Hello world!

Photo by R Mo on Unsplash

Hello world!

It has been a while since I don't write blogs.. It is a good habit to keep to help me organize my thoughts and spread the knowledge I gather while working on projects but Wordpress was pretty annoying to work with because I couldn't find a setup to help me write blogs using markdown, backing up my posts and using my own domain. I'll start using Hashnode as it seems to tick all of those features and let's see how it goes.

About me, I'm a graduated Computer engineer currently working through Toptal as a freelancer. I've worked with Ruby on Rails in the beginning of my coding career but currently am working with React/Nodejs. I have a few certifications on Google Cloud Platform and Amazon AWS.

That's all for today! I'll try to recover my old posts from wordpress and will start creating content again here from now on :)